How much.. before you break?

Snapshot_015

Have you ever wondered.. how much you can take before you crack before you break? I do, I wonder all the time. I keep thinking I’ve finally hit my breaking point, one more crack, but some how, I still manage to hold together. But for how long yet?
I’m tired. I’m so tired of trying to hold it all together.

Snapshot_016

I’m tired of trying to fight to make doctors understand I’m not just being lazy or choosing not to work. That I loved my job and I would be so happy if I could manage to go back to work. I loved that I’d get compliments at how fast I picked up on the programming or how good I did my job. And the money .. well, the money was way better working than not.

How do I make you see what I feel every single day. Waking up in pain and knowing it will do nothing but get worse as the day goes on?
How do I make you understand the constant fight it is for me to not just give up and refuse to go on another day? Do I have to flip out, crack, break? What will take to make you see that I’m struggling not to break.

Snapshot_021

How much can YOU take before you BREAK!?

Pose by: Infiniti-Dust in the Wind-Pose/Prop Set

What  Munky is wearing:

**RE** Aeternum Female Bracelet
*P* Facial Piercing ~ Eye Diamonds ~8 Metals/9 Gem Colors~
AD – rae – BLACKS
AD – rae SHOULDERS – BLACKS
Brat Expressions Necklace (silver)
CATWA HEAD Jessica v4.9Fixed [Upgradable]
[PF] <Mocha> – Morgana – CATWA Head Applier
Ear Chains L
Ear Chains R
EarthStones Eternally Bridal Set – Black Diamond
EarthStones Perfect Fit Necklace – Hers/Silver
KMADD Mesh Eyes LEFT
KMADD Mesh Eyes RIGHT
Lip-Piercing Double-row Diamond/Platinum
Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V3.4
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
[PF] <Mocha> – MAITREYA Lara Applier (CURVY)
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.4 – L – Elegant1
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.5 – R – Relaxed
[reink] Ball Ring (small)_EYEBROW
[reink] Ball Ring (small)_EYEBROW
[reink] Ball Ring (small)_LIP
[reink] Ball Ring (smallest)_TRAGUS
~Proclivity~ Ribbons n Lace Collar
!! BODY SHAPE _My Own

Blueberry – Group Gift – Shoes Maitreya Flat
Blueberry – Shoulder Jacket – Maitreya – FP
Blueberry – Tank Top – Maitreya – FP
Blueberry / Tink / Rolled Cuff – Maitreya

Izzie’s – CATWA Tears Applier

Leave a Reply

