My “Fangirl” experience …

hi there my friends, I had an experience that I just have to share with you. Now, I don’t get wide eyed easily about people that are famous or well known for things, as a matter of fact I even teased one of my friends when she told me about a “fangirl” experience when she met a blogger that she thinks very highly of.  I still don’t get tongue tied or think that aperson is better than I am, but I definitely got super excited about meeting her and it sure was nice that she’s a super nice person!

Yesterday I’d received a note card from Prism about new outfits they had out at some of the events around so I’d decided I was going to run over to these events to get a few of the outfits. I’ve always loved Prism clothes they are made so beautifully and full of color!  So I run off to the Swank event and as I’m wandering around Swank event looking for the particular outfits I went for I see “hello Munky” in local chat, and I think, what friend am I running into here.. but it dawns on me that’s not a friend, its Journey of Prism!  So, we start chatting a bit and I’m telling her how I came looking specifically for her outfits and that I was having trouble finding one in particular .. next thing I know she’s GIVING it to me!!  As we continue to talk I find Journey to be a very awesome, sweet person and I’m so glad that I had the pleasure of meeting her and chatting with her.

So of course I ran right home and had to try on the outfits and make a blog about them! I hope you enjoy. And definitely make sure you run to Prism and check them out if you haven’t yet!

What Munky is wearing ..

1st Outfit:
Prism Andi by Journey (includes a hud for pants and sweater w/4 colors) found at Swank event
#Empire – Aconitum found at the Sad November event

2nd Outfit:
Prism Analise by Journey-Cool Palette (includes a hud w/4 colors-red(shown)green, blue & fuscia) found at Marvelous Events
:::KC:::(Kendrasy Creations) Arabela Shoes&Socks

3rd Outfit:
Prism Kate Fringed Leather by Journey
*Athor*-Nuerotic -Red

Hair by:

[monso] My Hair – Yua /Black & Wh

CATWA HEAD Jessica
theSkinnery-Maddie-Brownie – CATWA Head Applier
the Skinnery-Brownie – MAITREYA Lara Applier
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
!! BODY SHAPE _My Own
Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V3.4
KMADD Mesh Eyes LEFT
KMADD Mesh Eyes RIGHT
Slink Hands L – Relaxed
Slink  Hands – R – Relaxed

Leave a Reply

