Trying to be comfortable & catch up!

Hi my friends, this past week and a half has been a bit rough as I’ve been recovering from surgery, but I finally just had to grit my teeth and start doing things seeing as how being out of commission has put me so far behind in things I need to to do.. a big one being get home decorated for Christmas!snapshot_003

Thank goodness I have this wonderful soft soothing robe from Serena Lacava Collection .. I wrapped myself up in this and put on my cozy matching slippers and was ready to get at it!

I hope you’re all doing good and enjoying the season!!

snapshot_008

What Munky’s wearing:

SLC Cuddle Christmas Robe with Slippers(this robe is available in 6 different versions)

Hair:
MINA – Gizem

Tattoo:
Be A Star by Indera Perl

Jewelry:
EarthStones Eternally Bridal Set – Black Diamond

Everything else:
CATWA HEAD Jessica
theSkinnery-Maddie-Brownie – CATWA Head Applier
the Skinnery-Brownie – MAITREYA Lara Applier
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Shape _My Own
Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet
KMADD Mesh Eyes
Slink Hands Relaxed

Visit Serena Lacava Collection Inworld

or on

Facebook

The Set:
The Real Christmas Tree by Real Waves ™ Tropical Beach foam landscaping Christmas decoration

Gacha Wishes -Xmas Decor Gacha – frame with xmas ball available at the Tannenbaum Event which is from 11-24/12-25

The Pose:
Deck the Tree by Something New Poses and Props(modified by me) also on MarketPlace

Leave a Reply

