Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas AND a Hashtag Snow Dreams event! ..

.. and I feel like I’m never going to get caught back up in RL or SL from the unexpected hospitalization .. so I hope the designers and event organizers I’m blogging for can forgive me..I’m trying to get as much done as I possibly can.. there are soooo many awesome items for the #HASHTAG Snow Dream event that I’m scrambling trying to get them out there !!

Relaxing in my awesome ::OOPS:: Christmas Outfit in Red & Green and comes with a flashing nose and lighted antlers .. too cute! and relaxing with my guy in our awesome Earthworx  Cozy Great Scroll Bed it comes with tons of poses and a Hud to change the bed textures up .. its an exclusive for the Snow Dream Event which runs from the 10th to the end of the month. But .. I can only lay around so log when i have SO much to do!!

 

So bundled up and had to think about how I was going to get ALL this done!

[QG] (QueenGalaxia) Holly Capri Jeans White @Snow Dreams
[QG] (QueenGalaxia)Holly Sweater White @Snow Dreams
Inworld Store
Market Place

Le Fashion Whore – Tiffany Uggs – w/texture HUD
The Tiffany UGGs are for the ‘Team Diabetes’ event, it begins on the 8th of December and runs until the 20th
These boots are available in 12 different texture options
All proceeds from the sales of these boots will be given to The American Diabetes Association.

I love this dress with the matching boots and hat! Had to snuggle up to my snowman, thankfully this outfit kept me pretty cozy n warm!

…:: OPOPOP // Christmas Hats // Mesh Christmas Hat ::.. comes with a resize hud
..:: OPOPOP // Shanda in Green // Mesh Boots ::..
..:: OPOPOP // Velvet in Green // Mesh Dress ::..
Hat/Dress/&Boots all come in Green,Red,&Cyan_find them at SnowDreams event!

Check out Snow Dream event y’all .. I still have so much more to blog on it but I’m telling you there is lots of great items!!

*HUGZ*

15356745_228280730933509_5466000512546890943_n

One thought on “Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas AND a Hashtag Snow Dreams event! ..

Leave a Reply

