The Countdown to Christmas is on!

I had to dress up in this cute Santa’esque outfit and get a cute Christmasy pic with my Elves! I love them and they are extra special to me because one of my bestest friends seen I’d posted that I wanted them but would be in the hospital when they came out .. so when I got back .. she had the WHOLE set for me with a little help from a couple other friends!! Gotta ❤ that!

AnaSTyle – Xmas 2017 which includes:
Peep Toe Boots
Santa Cap
Shorts
Tube Top
It comes in the standard mesh sizes plus Slink, Maitreay, Belleza(all), Tonic(fine & curvy), &TMP @Hashtag Snow Dream

:::Phoenix::: Britney Hair @Hairology

Design Set:
!gO! Christmas Elf Set including Rares previously at ShinyShabby

After getting those pics outta the way I put on a pretty little sleeveless dress that has a great furry jacket to wear with it when you’re going to be going outside or just feel a little chilled inside and worked on untangling some lights.. FRUSTRATING!

After getting that done I put on my jacket and headed outdoors to cool off!

AnaSTyle – Maggie White&Black Flowers EXCLUSIVE SNOW DREAM dress & jacket .. for standard mesh sized and fitmesh for Maitreya, Belleza, Slink,& TMP @Hashtag Snow Drea

Le Fashion Whore – BICO Boots for Maitreya, Slink, TMP & Belleza with a 16 color texture hud
and can be found at the Team Diabetes Event

NOCruel Hair-F.I.O.F.O- Lillith Hair @ Hashtag Snow Dream

Set Design:
-RC- Tanglemess Holiday Lights – White
UnHoly Pose Snowman
aDORKable Poses: Wreaths

Leave a Reply

