Familiar Taste of Poison

Well, Morducai found some wonderful sims for us to go explore and take photos .. so I threw on my sexy Le Fashion Whore Romper some kosmetik. makeup and already had my Koffin Nails in Moon Magic on .. perfect for the Everwinter sim .. this sim is based off the Ukrainian Amusement park that was built and never got to officially be open because Chernobyl happened .. its somehow beautiful in its creepiness .. I can’t explain it but hopefully I’ve managed to catch some of that feeling in my pictures! Anyways .. I hope you enjoy!

Snapshot_082

Le Fashion Whore – Kate Laced Romper @Fusioin 101 – sold in 12 individual colors and as a fatpack….each single color will be sold with both a plain and denim colour. Sizes for Slink/Belleza/&Maitreya

Reign.- Amala Wedges-comes with 20 Blueberry color hud and 20 Reign colors Hud- for Slink/Maitreya/Belleza/&TMP

Snapshot_104

DP – Koffin Nails -Moon Magic- 9 styles- available in Slink/Maitreya/Omega- exclusive for Totally Top Shelf-MarchMagic – March 3-24th

.kosmetik Eyeshadow.luster was at a past Hashtag Event-12 color hud in Catwa or Omega
.kosmetik Lipstick.subtlety – comes in a 12 color hud for Omega or Cawa

Poses:
ShutterFlutter ~ With You I am
Marcelle-Groundsit
*SN*-Blog My Hands

Hair:
*ARGRACE* SHIRABE

3 thoughts on “Familiar Taste of Poison

Leave a Reply

