All dressed up (in Serena Lacava) with no place to go!

I got all dressed up in this beautiful dress and set out looking for Prince Charming .. I got lost along the way and found myself at the Blarney Castle and decided while I was there I should probably kiss the Blarney Stone, a tradition that’s been around for several centuries, it’s said to give a person the gift of eloquence and persuasiveness, I could sure use some of that.. maybe that will help me find Prince Charming!?

See me looking out over the land to see if I can see him anywhere? No such luck though.

Wearing:
SLC(Serina Lacava Collection) –  Couture Gown Meiah red-available in Black, Green, Lilac, Red(worn), Turquoise, &White for all Belleza, Maitreya, all Slinks, TMP, all Tonic, and standard mesh xxs-L @$99Ls a color you can afford to get them all! 

Makeup&Nails:
.kosmetik – Lipstick Matte.outlined- comes in a 5 color hud for Catwa, Lelutka, & Omega
.kosmetik – Glitter Cat Liner.double mod-12 color hud for Catwa & Omega @ The Makeover Room May1st
.kosmetik – Vintage Rose Nails.tone black tip – 5 version hud for Maitreya, Omega, & Slink

Hair:
AD – top shelf – dark browns
Jewelry:
**RE** LUX Anya’s Pearls Set

Leave a Reply

