Though She Be Little

She is FIERCE
~Shakespeare

Snapshot_005

When I was trying to figure out a cover shot that wasn’t too ..hmm.. showy..  I found this “Waiting” pose in my pack for Pose Innovations (inworld store coming soon!) and decided it was the perfect post for what I wanted!! I love it.

Oh my goodness you guys.. this outfit is so so sexy!! The white & pink colors in the corset and dress are Rares .. as is the crop which includes a color changer. The rest of the colors are commons and are just as sexy!! The corsets include a color change hud for the metal, the RARE corsets HuD also allows you to show or hide the nipple covers and once you have one of the rares .. the hud will work on the commons as well.. how awesome is that!? 

Snapshot_001I definitely have to thank my awesome friend Terry(terryfoxx) for letting me use and abuse him yet again for the art of my blogging .. he’s awesome. In a prior blog I’m suffocating him.. so he’s deffinitely getting used and abused LOL But he’s a good sport for sure!

Snapshot_002

Wearing:
~Le Fashion Whore~ Femme Fatale Gacha~ @XXX Event Jan.15th – Feb. 6th
~ Femme Fatale Gacha Dress – White – Rare
~Femme Fatale Gacha Corset – White-Rare
~ Femme Fatale Gacha Panties -White
~ Femme Fatale Gacha Gloves- White
~ Femme Fatale Gacha Boots- White
~ Femme Fatale Gacha Crop – Rar

Hair:
:::Phoenix::: Harper Mesh]

Pose(s):
Pose Innovations -Waiting
SDP– Dominating

Design Set:
[dc] Dirty Mattress w/ Texture Changer
VARONIS – Coven Background Skybox Scene [RARE]
RACK Poses – BDSM Toy Rack

 

 

 


2 thoughts on “Though She Be Little

Leave a comment