I WILL beat her

I will train harder.
I will eat cleaner.
I know her weaknesses.
I know her strengths.
I’ve lost to her before,
but not this time.
She’s going down.
I’ve the advantage
because I know her well.

She’s the old me.

You guys this outfit is fantastic!! The fatpack has SOOO many different colors and combinations but even the individual colors come with an “essentials” Hud to let you swap colors for the wrist on the sweatshirt and the waist/ankles/stripes on the sweats .. and there are several awesome sayings on the strip down the side of the sweat .. like Working It ..and Beast Mode .. and quite a few others as well!!

Snapshot_027

I’ve finally started going back to the YMCA, I don’t believe in New Years Resolutions .. I believe in starting fresh EVERY day if necessary!!  I cannot give up on ME! 

Snapshot_029

Snapshot_031

Snapshot_030

Wearing:
!PCP :: Nicole Sweatshirt – 24 main colors – 24 wrist color Fatpack HuD- also available in Individual colors w/Essentials HuD for wrist colors – Maitreya, Belleza, & Slink      @ULTRA Jan. 15th
!PCP onMP :: Nicole Sweatpants – 52 Main colors – 24 waist/24 ankles/24 stripe colors Fatpack HuD – 8 sayings for the stripe area in black or white – also available in Individual colors w/Essentials HuD for waist, stripes, ankles, & string – Maitreya, Belleza, & Slink    @ULTRA Jan. 15th

Hair:
:::Phoenix:::  – Siarra Hair Group Gift

Pose(s):
Built into the workout equipment

Design Set:
1L$ Urban SkyBox
David Heather– His Workout Gacha Set
N4RS Bench Press PG 1.2
N4RS Water Bottle
N4RS Gym Towel

 


Leave a comment