Just another manic Monday ..

Hey friends, I hope you all had the best Monday possible. Mine was spent busy in that alternate universe known as *whispers* real life.  I was so glad  when I was done and able to come back home to SL.

I slipped on this super comfy curve hugging dress, these awesome thigh high boots, that are like walking on air, and look super awesome with it, grabbed my purse and headed off to do some shopping.

After I was loaded down with shopping bags I decided it was time  to head home, slip on another curve hugging gorgeous dress to head out and do some dancing! The dress can be worn with or without the net “cover” over it.

I know, I know, I really need to take a minute to clean all the clothes up off the floor, but its so easy to just grab something from the pile and go! *laughing*


Munky’s 1st Outfit:
.:Do’s:. Roxy Dress in LIME
#EMPIRE-Dianthus
Maitreya Leather Satchel*Camo


Munky’s 2nd Outfit:
.:Do’s:. Tight Dress CHERRY
Reign-Classic Jane Heels & Stockings

Hair:
[Monso] My Hair-Yua

CATWA HEAD Jessica
theSkinnery-Maddie-Brownie – CATWA Head Applier
the Skinnery-Brownie – MAITREYA Lara Applier
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Shape _My Own
Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet
KMADD Mesh Eyes
Slink Hands Relaxed

 

 

Leave a Reply

